Zentrum der Neuen Zeit

Energiearbeit & Bewusstseinsentfaltung

Deutschland

Pichlmayrstr. 23a
83024 Rosenheim
www.shan-shija.de
info@shan-shija.de
0049 – 80314089844

Martina El'Larana Tolksdorf

Bräuhausgasse 14
83098 Brannenburg
www.fincaira.com
info@fincaira.com
0049 – 80345029852

Ulrike Ina'Nathim Claeßens

Burgstallstr. 6
83734 Hausham
irmgard.adamea.1@gmx.de
0049 – 80261490

Irmgard Adamea Konrad

Heinrich-Schacht Str. 19
22880 Wedel
ef.lichtgarten@gmail.com
0049 – 41031808473

Elisabeth Noreia von Siebert-Holzkamm

18311 Ribnitz-Dammgarten
hannelorekoepke@gmail.com
0049 – 38217094342

Hannelore Jina Marie Köpke

Marksuhler Ring 16
71126 Gäufelden
andreas@landos.e
0049 – 1775831248

Andreas Nama'Landos Vatter

Blammerbergstrasse 143
71263 Weil der Stadt
mareia.energy@gmail.com
0049 – 70333209208

Tina Mareia Schuller

Pesenlern 50a
85456 Wartenberg
reginaherrmann1@aol.com
0049 – 8762426959

Regina Lara'Marie Herrmann

Schwabstrasse 26
70734 Fellbach
regina-soreia@gmx.de
0049 – 7116458523

Regina Soreia Schuster

Offenbacher Landstr. 294
60599 Frankfurt
p@ute-hilscher.de
0049 – 69652223

Ute P. Shakira Hilscher

Gladbacher Str. 17
50783 Köln
fredy@viva-lavida.net
0049 – 1734678346

Alfred Shogun Anthamatten

Alter Kirchweg 6
53937 Schleiden
info@ingutenhaenden.info
0049 – 2445850098

Inge Lara'Ana Schönewolf

Aachenerstr.108
50389 Wesseling
info-amba@web.de

Laszlo Amba Acs

Pichlmayrstr. 23a
83024 Rosenheim
www.shan-shija.de
info@shan-shija.de
0049 – 80314089844

Jürgen Shogun Köhnen

Beethoven Str. 7
70195 Stuttgart
dietmar.kade@gmx.de
0049 – 7116743199

Dietmar Elias Kade

Grönland 15
25358 Grönland / Sommerland
www.groenland15.com
post@groenland15.de
0049 – 4126664578

Meike Neele Carstens

Am Retzgraben 2
79108 Freiburg
www.christusleuchten.de
co-gruen@t-online.de
0049 – 76659426244

Cornelia Mara Grün

Am Wingert 7
76599 Weisenbach
evelinefiene@web.de
0049 – 7224658639

Eveline Mara Fiene

Frankfurter Str. 24
63329 Egelsbach
kerstin-etzler@t-online.de
0049 – 610346701

Kerstin Nira'Adjana Etzler

Josef – Jakubowski – Str. 44
17235 Neustrelitz
TAN’ATARA – Lichtzentrum
kleykatrin@yahoo.de
0049 – 3981449888

Katrin Selina Kley

Ellerweg 1
35282 Rauschenberg-Bracht
loschiki@gmx.de
0049 – 64278805
0049 – 17678020288

Lore Meerle Schiller-Kilian

Schurwaldstr. 1
73666 Baltmannsweiler
doris.ayena@gmx.de
0049 – 71534063923

 

Doris Kieijana Ayena

Am End 30
52511 Geilenkirchen
ek@solution-inside.de
0049 – 2453383432

Elisabeth Eleisia Küppers

Hornsteinerstr. 39
72488 Sigmaringen
0049 – 757113246

Juliane Elis'Marie Pöschel

Wilhelm Strauss Strasse 68
41236 Mönchengladbach
r-brandts@t-online.de
0049 – 1735342626

Romy Mareia Brandts

Ulrich-von-Hütten-Str. 10
47445 Moers
cerstin-schmidt@web.de
0049 – 2841886252

Cerstin Soreia Schmidt-Kersten

Sieglitzhofer Str. 42
91054 Erlangen
rot.obert@outlook.com
0049 – 91315333365

Rotraud Elisha Obert

Rauscherstrasse 15
82211 Herrsching
www.erdgezeiten.de
c.beyer@erdgezeiten.de
0049 – 81529993026

Cornelia Sherin Beyer

Frühlingstr. 5
85643 Steinhöring
c.a.ruth@web.de
0049 – 8094905842

Claudia Soreia Ruth

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 26 b
33813 Oerlinghausen
pinetajala@hotmail.de
0049 – 1608451709

Natascha Myriel Jokisch

Corneliastr. 2
45130 Essen
hannah-joelle.edwards@gmx.de
0049 – 15774478832

Hannah-Joelle Fabijenna Edwards

Ilzham 20
83119 Obing
0049 – 8624829482

Eva Aria Kiesgen

Bierstadter Str. 58
65189 Wiesbaden
www.bewusst-im-sein.jimdo.com
haltho@gmx.de
0049 – 61118195313

Thomas Shogun Haller

Wilhelmstr. 5
85435 Erding
www.kryonschule-shianija.jimdo.com
rstmuc@gmail.com
0049 – 81222277876

Rita Shi'Anija Steigele

Schwanengasse 4
63814 Mainaschaff
www.dein-lichtstrahlen.de
info@dein-lichtstrahlen.de
0049 – 6021780471

Kerstin Myriel Wittig

Ludwig-Finckh-Strasse 3
72766 Reutlingen
www.hellena-geburt.de
anmartens@web.de
0049 – 7121490528

Angela Hellena Martens

Weiherstr. 9
77866 Rheinau
doris.mannsshardt@t-online.de
0049 – 78449184317

Doris Hellena Mannsshardt

Niedersonthofenerstr. 14
87448 Waltenhofen
johanna22mara@gmail.com
0049 – 8379206370

Johanna Mara Hartmann

Steinbergweg 47
24306 Plön
nadine_sehrt@web.de
0049 – 17683112316

Nadine Adamea Sehrt

Würzburger Ring 37
91056 Erlangen
siglinde.kinscher@gmx.de
0049 – 91319411790

Siglinde Mareia Kinscher

Schwarzwaldstrasse 27
69124 Heidelberg
gabriele.soukop@t-online.de
0049 – 62217145948

Gabriele Shina Soukop

Spiekerstrasse 28d
59174 Kamen
bianca@hueggenberg.net
0049 – 15782758256

Bianca El'Shandia Kaufmann

Lerchenweg 12
89312 Günzburg
christadolch@gmx.de
0049 – 822138818

Christa Maria Selina Dolch